Fall Goodies: provisions by Food52

Ah. It’s almost Fall.

Below are a few items from provisions by Food52 that can help bring in the new season with ease. I’m certainly obsessed with Food52. It’s one of the only food recipe sites I turn to when I want to put a twist on a standard dish. I know that the amateur and professional contributors always have something great up their sleeves. Last year, I made this chili several times throughout the Fall season. And these Brussels sprouts. Oh, and this roasted whole chicken.  As I said, obsessed!

Now…on to the goodies:

I’m a practical girl, so this Cafe Apron with less frill and more utility is my style.

You can’t forget your favorite spice, cinnamon! I use it for everything! From chili to oatmeal to muffins. provisions sells spices from the Oaktown Spice Shop in Oakland, CA.

Pillivuyt porcelain mini-casserole dishes, anyone?

 

What about a vintage, one-of-a-kind silver pie and cake server?

This 24K Gold-Plated Cobbler would be great for post-dinner drinks on Thanksgiving

Do you have any goodies you’re eyeing for the Fall season?
Let me know in the comments below 🙂

Find me on Food52:  strawberryshortcake11

Leave a Reply

